7/9/2025: PAGE ONE PLUS: Jeff Tarango

Posted On By
0 0
Read Time:11 Second

Playing Alexander Mronz in Round 3 of Wimbledon 1995, Tarango thought he served an ace. The line judge called fault, but the chair umpire overruled as a let. Tarango stormed off after arguing with the umpire.

About Post Author

Happy
Happy
0 %
Sad
Sad
0 %
Excited
Excited
0 %
Sleepy
Sleepy
0 %
Angry
Angry
0 %
Surprise
Surprise
0 %

Average Rating

5 Star
0%
4 Star
0%
3 Star
0%
2 Star
0%
1 Star
0%

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *